Discover connections

IMG_20160610_130316

I believe one picture may evoke many different thoughts or emotions in different persons. When I was producing this art work I had some thoughts and some realizations. Even i sometimes get a different feelings when I look at these works later. Does it happen to you too?

I would like you to share whatever thoughts or feelings evoked inside you as you are seeing this art work. I really would like to discover our interconnected thoughts and their flow.

Thanks 🙂
Clouds
Tourist Water

7 thoughts on “Discover connections

Leave a Reply

